Mission Statement
   Chamber Programs
   Portsmouth Harbour Trail
   Dividends Newsletter
   Member Benefits
  How to Find Us
  Chamber Staff
  Membership Guide
  Board of Directors
  Ambassador Committee
  Member Login
  Membership Survey Results
  Web Site Upgrade News
  Committee Updates
  Government Affairs Section
  Chamber Store
  Chamber Library












Portsmouth's State Delegation

Executive Councilor Ruth Griffin

479 Richards Avenue
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Phone: 436-5272
Email: [email protected]
Web: www.state.nh.us/council/district3

NH Sen. Martha Fuller Clark

152 Middle Street
Portsmouth, NH  03801-4306
Home: (603) 431-6626
Office: (603) 271-2708
Email: [email protected]

NH Rep. Maryann N. Blanchard

34 Harrison Avenue
Portsmouth, NH 03801-5768
Phone: 436-7008
FAX: 436-2440
Email: None

NH Rep. Christopher Serlin

Christopher W. Serlin
89 Sparhawk St
Portsmouth, NH 03801-3627
Phone: (603)436-8184
Email: [email protected]

NH Rep. Terie Norelli

35 Middle Road
Portsmouth, NH 03801-4802
Phone: 436-9169
FAX: None
Email: [email protected]

NH Rep. Laura C. Pantelakos

528 Dennett Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801-3621
Phone: 436-2148
FAX: 334-6399
Email: None

NH Rep. Jacqueline A. Pitts

110 Ledgewood Drive, Apartment A8
Portsmouth, NH 03801-6428
Phone: 431-7657
Fax: None
Email: [email protected]; [email protected]

NH Rep. James F. Powers

James F. Powers   
3 Currier's Cove District:
Portsmouth, NH  03801-5565, ext.16
Phone: (603)436-7896
Email: [email protected]

NH Rep. James R. Splaine

201 Oriental Gardens
Portsmouth, NH 03801-3233
Phone: 436-0718
FAX: 436-0718
Email: [email protected]

Return to Index

Join Now

Sponsored By:

© Copyright 2003 Greater Portsmouth Chamber of Commerce
Web Site Designed by Harbour Light Productions
Web Site Hosted by Tidal Media Group .